This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.8
Reviews
    jessica
    us
    8.8
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilia
    us
    10
    December 12, 2017
    Sofas are dated , better beds and sheets, newer towels .
    Beautiful view and so close to the beach.
    Robin
    us
    9.2
    December 10, 2017
    Fantastic
    Bed was a little hard, suited hubby, street noise thru bedroom window was noticeable, that said would definitely come back here😁
    Location and view can't be beat, unit 402 well equiped, clean and comfortable, Good value for money
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    8.8
    November 18, 2017
    Great value for a beautiful location with spectacular ocean view (above the 3rd floor).
    Pool water could be warmer.
    For our personal physical circumstances the unit is ideally situated with a great view because there is no highway between it and the ocean. The premises are carefully maintained and the area is quiet and safe.
    ca
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelica
    us
    9.2
    November 12, 2017
    we will be coming back, great for the price!
    Very close to good food and driveable to all other towns, gorgeous view. Walking distance to ocean! Had all the amenities the kitchen needs.
    Lisa
    us
    7.9
    November 11, 2017
    Very pleasant
    Better mattress in pull out sofa
    Ocean view and Quiet, close to restaurants, etc
    Toney
    us
    8.5
    November 8, 2017
    Would use again
    Few bugs in kitchen
    View location quite
    Melissa
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    This was my second visit to the Koa Lagoon & would go again.
    Our unit was pretty dated (minus the bathroom) and the couch very uncomfortable. Aside from that it was well equipped and clean.
    Great set up having a large lawn for kids to play on with the beach just beyond. Everything was clean, pool area never crowded...we love it here!
    Lewis
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    Absolutely fantastic!!!!
    Location, quiet, great onsite manager, views
    Leslee
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    I would request the same room again
    Beautiful room and view. Clean and home like.
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonius from the Netherlands
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    Seven days in paradise!
    AC IS OLD. AFTERNOON SUN STRAIGHT INTO ROOM.
    EVERYTHING
    Rudy
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    Great views, great value
    HARRY
    us
    6.7
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    August 24, 2017
    I love everything about the place.
    None
    It's an awesome condo. I would rebook in a heartbeat. I love everything about the place.
    Alda
    us
    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    Cozy away from home
Loading reviews...
Close